We offer services depending on your needs.

Lien Sales

A lien sale is a DMV procedure that may be used by individuals, mechanics, body shops, junkyards, or law enforcement to collect
fees due for unpaid and overdo services, notify registered owners or interested parties or legal owners that there is a balance due, or that a vehicle has been abandoned or abated.

Short Liens

Short liens or vehicles valued under $4000: This lien sale is for vehicles that are valued under $4000. They usually take 31 days or so to complete, and the maximum allowable fee to charge is $70.

Long Liens

Long liens or vehicles valued over $4000 or are in a storage facility: this lien sale is for high-value vehicles or vehicles that are stored
in a storage facility. For storage facilities, the lien sale will be a long lien by default.

File Your Lien Online

I certify (or declare) under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct and I have no information or belief that there is a valid defense to the claim which gives rise to the lie. I further certify (or declare) under penalty of perjury that the lien sale was conducted in accordance with the requirement of California Military and Veterans Code 407,408,409.1 and 409.3 and with the requirements of 3952,3953 of Title 50 of the United States Code.